Academic Affairs

OAA Professional Staff and Provost Office Listing and Contact Information

Alfred Ntoko, provost/vice president for academic affairs
518-587-2100, ext. 2263 alfred.ntoko@esc.edu

Francesca Cichello, director (interim), international programs
518-580-4844, francesca.cichello@esc.edu

Sarah Cronin, secretary to the provost/vice president for academic affairs
518-587-2100, ext. 2872 sarah.cronin@esc.edu

Pat DeCoster, executive assistant to provost/VPAA
518-580-2937, pat.decoster@esc.edu

Shelley Dixon, acting assistant vice president for academic programs
518-587-2100, ext. 2872 shelley.dixon@esc.edu

Mary Edinburgh, college registrar
518-587-2100, ext. 2205 mary.edinburgh@esc.edu

Brian Goodale, director of academic development
518-587-2100, ext. 2580 brian.goodale@esc.edu

Kelly Hermann, director of disability services
518-587-2100, ext. 2201 kelly.hermann@esc.edu

Janay Jackson, governance secretary
518-587-2100, ext. 2380 janay.jackson@esc.edu

Marjorie Lavin, vice provost for academic development
518-587-2100, ext. 2872 marjorie.lavin@esc.edu

Tom Mackey, vice provost for academic programs
518-587-2100, ext. 2790 tom.mackey@esc.edu

Alan Mandell, college professor of adult learning and mentoring
518-587-2100, ext. 2731 alan.mandell@esc.edu

Patricia Myers, director of collegewide student services
518-587-2100, ext. 2201 patricia.myers@esc.edu

Eric Strattman, academic projects specialist
518-587-2100, ext. 2814 eric.strattman@esc.edu

Nan Travers, director, office of collegewide academic review
518-587-2100, ext. 2728 nan.travers@esc.edu

Vacant, director, center for mentoring and learning

Vacant, director of sponsored programs