Math Assistance for Our Locations and Programs

Note: If you do not see your location or program listed below, contact your mentor about getting help. You might also be able to find what you need in our online mathematics library.

Learning Centers Around New York State

  • Niagara Frontier (Buffalo, Lockport, Fredonia, Jamestown, Olean)
    (director to be determined; 716 686-7800)
  • Genesee Valley (Rochester, Alfred, Batavia, Canandaigua, Corning-Elmira):
    Seana Logsdon (Seana.Logsdon@esc.edu; 585 224-3206)
  • Central New York (Syracuse, Auburn, Binghamton, Fort Drum, Ithaca, Utica and Watertown):
    Sue Orrell (Suzanne.Orrell@esc.edu; 315 460 -3167)
  • Northeast Center (Albany/Latham, Adirondacks, Johnstown, Plattsburgh, Saratoga and Schenectady):
    Lisa D'Adamo-Weinstein (Lisa.D'Adamo-Weinstein@esc.edu; 518 783-6203 x5939)
  • Hudson Valley (Hartsdale, Newburgh and Nanuet):
    Linda Hamell (Linda.Hamell@esc.edu ; 914 948-6206 x3591)
  • Metropolitan NYC (New York City, Brooklyn, Staten Island):
    Brett Sherman (Brett.Sherman@esc.edu; 646 230-1205)
  • Harry Van Arsdale Center for Labor Studies
    Sophia Mavrogiannis (Sophia.Mavrogiannis@esc.edu; 646-230-1360)
  • Long Island (Old Westbury, Hauppauge, Riverhead):
    Mildred Van Bergen, (Mildred.VanBergen@esc.edu; 516 997-4700 x 4076)

Other Learning Centers and Partnership Programs