President’s Office Staff

President's Office

518-587-2100, ext. 2260
president@esc.edu

For assistance with student concerns,  visit www.esc.edu/studentassistance.

Michael Mancini, chief of staff
518-587-2100, ext. 2265 / michael.mancini@esc.edu

Cathy Gray, secretary
518-587-2100, ext. 2265 / cathy.gray@esc.edu

Mary Morton, affirmative action officer
518-587-2100, ext. 2858 / mary.morton@esc.edu

Sadie Ross, director of ennvironmental sustainability
518-587-2100, ext. 2945 / sadie.ross@esc.edu

Erin Steinbach, assistant to the president
518-587-2100, ext. 2260 / erin.steinbach@esc.edu