Provost's Council

Tai Arnold, Acting Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Frank VanderValk, Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Seana Logsdon, Acting Vice Provost for Student Success

Nicola Allain, Dean, Arts and Humanities

Eileen Angelini, Associate Dean, School for Graduate Studies

Brian Carolan, Dean, School for Graduate Studies

Francesca Cichello, Executive Director, International Education

Desalyn De-Souza, Dean, Human Services

Pam Enser, Registrar

Julie Gedro, Dean, Business

Mary Mawn, Dean, Science, Math and Technology

Christine Paige, Interim Executive Director SUNY Empire Online

Kim Stote, Dean, School of Nursing and Allied Health

Gina Torino, Interim Dean, Social and Behavioral Sciences