OAA Organization Chart Text Version

Description of OAA Organization Chart

  • Provost / Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs David Bejou

                    Executive Assistant to the Provost Pat DeCoster

                    Secretary II Sarah Cronin

                    Vice Provost for Academic Programs Tom Mackey

                                    College Professor of Adult Learning and Mentoring (CPALM) Alan Mandell

                                    Director of Center of Mentoring and Learning and Academic Innovation Shantih Clemans

                                    Executive Director of International Education Francesca Cichello

                                    European Academic Program Director Sheila Aird (Interim)

                                    Academic Program Director, Lebanon Residency Program Jeannine Mercer

                                    Academic Program Director, Dominican Republic Lorette Pellettiere-Calix

                                    Executive Director/Associate Dean of Harry Van Arsdale Jr. Center for Labor Studies Sharon Szymanski (Interim)

                    Dean of Undergraduate Studies Nikki Shrimpton

                    Dean of Graduate Studies Nathan Gonyea (Interim)

                    Dean of School of Nursing and Allied Health Bridget Nettleton

                    Dean of Academic and Instructional Services Lisa D’Adamo-Weinstein

                    Director of Collegewide Student Affairs Pat Myers

                    Director of Center for Leadership in Credentialing Learning Nan Travers 

                    Director of Sponsored Programs Carolyn Hunt

                    Vice Provost for Academic Administration Tai Arnold (Interim)

                                    Assistant Vice President of Programs and Partnerships Amy Tweedy

                                    Director of Academic Development Brian Goodale

                                    College Registrar Pamela Enser

                                    Academic Projects Specialist Eric Strattman         

Take the Next Step

Ready to advance your education and career? There’s no time like the present. Apply now, or learn more about SUNY Empire at one of our information sessions.
Back to top