OAA Professional Staff and Provost Office Listing and Contact Information

Tai Arnold, Acting Provost
518-587-2100, ext. 2265 tai.arnold@esc.edu

Deborah Amory, Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
518-587-2100 ext:2950, deborah.amory@esc.edu

Seana Logsdon, acting vice provost for student success
518-587-2100, ext. 2265 seana.logsdon@esc.edu

Christine Paige, Interim Executive Assistant to the Provost
518-587-2100 or 800-847-3000, ext. 2268, christine.paige@esc.edu

Nicola Marae Allain, Dean, School of Arts and Humanities
518-587-2100 ext. 2776, nicola.allain@esc.edu

Julie Gedro, Dean, School of Business
585-224-3260, julie.gedro@esc.edu

Desalyn De-Souza, Dean, School of Human Services
315-460-3145, desalyn.de-souza@esc.edu

Mary Mawn, Dean, School of Science, Mathematics, and Technology
518-587-2100 ext. 2587, mary.mawn@esc.edu

Frank Vander Valk, Dean, School of Social and Behavioral Sciences and Interim Dean of SUNY Empire Online/associate
518-587-2100, ext. 2476, frank.vandervalk@esc.edu

Anastasia Pratt, Interim Dean, School for Graduate Studies
518-564-8112, ext. 5843, anastasia.pratt@esc.edu

Kim Stote, Dean, School of Nursing and Allied Health
518-587-2100 ext. 2873, kim.stote@esc.edu

Maria Figueroa, Dean, Harry Van Arsdale Jr. School of Labor Studies
917-612-9133, maria.figueroa@esc.edu

Francesca Cichello, Executive Director of International Education
518-580-4844, francesca.cichello@esc.edu