OAA Professional Staff and Provost Office Listing and Contact Information

Meg Benke, provost
518-587-2100, ext. 2263 meg.benke@esc.edu

Tai Arnold, (interim) vice provost for student success
518-587-2100, ext. 2265 tai.arnold@esc.edu

Francesca Cichello, executive director of international education
518-580-4844, francesca.cichello@esc.edu

Pat DeCoster, executive assistant to provost
518-580-2937, pat.decoster@esc.edu

Nathan Gonyea, dean, school for graduate studies
518-587-2100, ext. 2762 nathan.gonyea@esc.edu

Bridget Nettleton, dean, school of nursing and allied health
518-587-2100 ext. 2499 bridget.nettleton@esc.edu

Debra Schubert, secretary to the provost
518-587-2100, ext. 2263 debra.schubert@esc.edu

Nikki Shrimpton, (interim) vice provost for academic affairs
518-587-2100 ext. 2464 nikki.shrimpton@esc.edu

Frank Vander Valk, interim dean of SUNY Empire Online/associate dean, division of social and behavioral sciences
518-587-2100, ext. 2476 frank.vandervalk@esc.edu