Facility Use Policy and Procedures

SUNY Empire State College makes conference rooms and other public areas available for use by noncommercial organizations and for the college's continuing education contract services. The conference rooms and other public areas will be made available when such use does not infringe upon, delay or conflict with the normal operation of the college. For more information on how on use of our facilities, please contact the appropriate Regional Operations Coordinator:

Saratoga Springs locations: Tiffany.Williams@esc.edu
Buffalo: Cheektowaga@esc.edu
Rochester: Rochester@esc.edu
Syracuse: Syracuse@esc.edu
Latham: Latham@esc.edu
Hartsdale: Hartsdale@esc.edu
Manhattan and Metropolitan area: Malongze.Foma@esc.edu
Long Island: LIOperations@esc.edu

Facilities Use Policy and Procedures can be viewed on college policy webpage Facilities Use Policy and Procedures

Take the Next Step

Ready to advance your education and career? There’s no time like the present. Apply now, or learn more about SUNY Empire at one of our information sessions.
Back to top