Administration Staff and Contact Information

Joseph L. Garcia, executive vice president for administration
518-587-2100, ext. 2233 | Joseph.Garcia@esc.edu

Therese Bosse, budget director
518-587-2100, ext. 2456 | Therese.Bosse@esc.edu

Colleen Nitchman, secretary to the executive vice president for administration
518-587-2100, ext. 2233 | Colleen.Nitchman@esc.edu

Kyle Rhude, budget analyst
518-587-2100, ext. 2204 | Kyle.Rhude@esc.edu

Perry Valastro,  senior financial analyst
518-587-2100, ext. 2232 | Perry.Valastro@esc.edu

John Valetta, staff assistant
518-587-2100, ext. 2215 | John.Valetta@esc.edu

Contact Us

518-587-2100, ext. 2233
Fax: 518-587-3033
Administration@esc.edu

Mailing Address

Empire State College
Office of Administration
2 Union Ave.
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Take the Next Step

Ready to advance your education and career? There’s no time like the present. Apply now, or learn more about SUNY Empire at one of our information sessions.