Undergraduate Recruiters

Ready to learn more about SUNY Empire? Talk to a recruiter near you.

Capital Region

Albany, Queensbury, Saratoga Springs, Schenectady

Kelly Mollica
Capitalenroll@esc.edu
800-847-3000 x3043

SUNY Empire Recruiter Kelly Mollica

Central New York / Mohawk Valley

Auburn, East Syracuse, Utica

Heather Howard
CNYenroll@esc.edu
315-460-3144

SUNY Empire Recruiter Heather Howard

Finger Lakes/Southern Tier

Binghamton, Corning, Rochester

Laura Jezsik
ROCenroll@esc.edu
585-224-3269

SUNY Empire Recruiter Laura Jezsik

Long Island

Selden

Jillian Johnis
LIenroll@esc.edu
800-847-3000 x6840

Jillian Johnis

Mid-Hudson

Hartsdale

Christopher Rolley
HVenroll@esc.edu
800-847-3000 x3461

SUNY Empire Recruiter Christopher Rolley

New York City: Brooklyn

Tibian Ahmed
**Arabic Speaker/ تتكلم عربي 
Metroenroll@esc.edu
646-230-1208

Tibian Ahmed

New York City: Manhattan

Joseph Nader
Metroenroll@esc.edu
646-230-1208

Joseph Nader

New York City: Staten Island

Linette Vazquez-Winter
Metroenroll@esc.edu
646-230-1208

SUNY Empire Recruiter Linette Vazquez-Winter

North Country

Fort Drum, North Country Region

Teresa Henning
NorthCountry@esc.edu, Teresa.Henning@esc.edu
315-775-8922

SUNY Empire Recruiter Teresa Henning

Western New York

Buffalo, Olean

Jane Cudmore
jane.cudmore@esc.edu
716-686-7835

Out of State / Out of Country

Heidi Lazare
Enroll@esc.edu
800-847-3000 x2848

SUNY Empire Recruiter Heidi Lazare