Undergraduate Recruiters

Ready to learn more about SUNY Empire? Talk to a recruiter near you.

LocationContactPhone Number
CAPITAL/MOHAWK VALLEY EAST
Empire State Plaza, Johnstown, Latham, Queensbury, Saratoga Springs, Schenectady
Kelly Mollica:
Capitalenroll@esc.edu
Mollica_Kelly-10
800-847-3000 x3043
CENTRAL/MOHAWK VALLEY WEST/SOUTHERN TIER EAST
Auburn, Binghamton, East Syracuse, Ithaca, Utica
Heather Howard
CNYenroll@esc.edu
Howard_Heather2
315-460-3144
FINGER LAKES/SOUTHERN TIER WEST
Alfred, Batavia, Corning, Rochester
Laura Jezsik
ROCenroll@esc.edu
Jezsik-_Laura
585-224-3269
LONG ISLAND
Garden City, Hauppauge, Selden
Jillian Johnis
LIenroll@esc.edu
Johnis_J
800-847-3000 x6840
MID-HUDSON
Hartsdale, Newburgh
Christopher Rolley
HVenroll@esc.edu
Rolley_Christopher
800-847-3000 x3461
NEW YORK CITY: BROOKLYN/MANHATTAN Nicholas Mendez
**Spanish Speaker/Hablo Espanol
Metroenroll@esc.edu
Mendez-_Nico
646-230-1208
NEW YORK CITY: STATEN ISLAND Linette Vazquez-Winter
Metroenroll@esc.edu
Vazquez-Winter_-Linette
646-230-1208
NORTH COUNTRY
Fort Drum, Plattsburgh, Watertown
Teresa Henning
Teresa.Henning@esc.edu
Teresa-Henning
315-775-8922
WESTERN/SOUTHERN TIER WEST
Buffalo, Dunkirk, Lakewood, Olean, Sanborn
Karen Bertolini
Karen.Bertolini@esc.edu
Karen-Bertolini
716-686-7835
OUT OF STATE Heidi Lazare
Enroll@esc.edu
Lazare_Heidi

800-847-3000 x2848