Enrollment & Partnership Outreach Officers

Ready to learn more about SUNY Empire? Talk to an Enrollment Officer near you.

Capital Region

Counties: Albany, Columbia, Fulton, Greene, Herkimer, Montgomery, Oneida, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington

Location: Saratoga Springs

Salvatore Aulogia
Capitalenroll@esc.edu
518-581-2229

Finger Lakes / Central New York

Counties:  Cayuga, Genesee, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Ontario, Orleans, Oswego, Seneca, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates

Location:  Rochester

Laura Jezsik
ROCenroll@esc.edu
585-224-3269

SUNY Empire Recruiter Laura Jezsik

Long Island

Counties: Nassau, Suffolk

Location: Selden

Jillian Johnis
LIenroll@esc.edu
800-847-3000 x6840

Jillian Johnis

Mid-Hudson

Counties: Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester (with the exception of Yonkers, Mount Vernon, New Rochelle, White Plains)

Location: Hartsdale

Christopher Rolley
HVenroll@esc.edu
800-847-3000 x3461

SUNY Empire Recruiter Christopher Rolley

New York City: Brooklyn

Counties: Kings, Queens

Tibian Ahmed
**Arabic Speaker/ تتكلم عربي 
Metroenroll@esc.edu
646-230-1208

Tibian Ahmed

New York City: Manhattan

Counties:  Bronx, New York (plus Yonkers, Mount Vernon, New Rochelle, White Plains)

Joseph Nader
Metroenroll@esc.edu
646-230-1208

Joseph Nader

New York City: Staten Island

County: Richmond

Linette Vazquez-Winter
Metroenroll@esc.edu
646-230-1208

SUNY Empire Recruiter Linette Vazquez-Winter

Southern Tier

Counties:  Alleghany, Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Schuyler, Steuben, Tompkins, Tioga

Locations:  Binghamton (on the campus of Broome CC) and Corning

George Strothmann
George.Strothmann@esc.edu
607-463-2394

Western New York / North Country (non-military)

Counties:  Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Clinton, Erie, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lewis, Niagara, St. Lawrence

Locations:  Buffalo and Olean

Jane Cudmore
jane.cudmore@esc.edu
716-686-7835

Out of State / Out of Country

Heidi Lazare
Enroll@esc.edu
800-847-3000 x2848

SUNY Empire Recruiter Heidi Lazare

Statewide Nursing and Allied Health

Nursing and Allied Health

James Parise
James.Parise@esc.edu

Military and Veterans

Military Programs
Military.Programs@esc.edu
518-587-2100 x2779