Student Services Contacts

Local and Collegewide Services

Most educational services, including disability services, for Empire State College students are available through contacts at students’ respective academic locations across New York state. Educational services related to financial aid, billing, the bookstore, the registrar and technology are available to students online via MyESC, or by phone through our Student Information Center (800-847-3000, ext. 2285).


Distance Learning | School for Graduate StudiesHarry Van Arsdale, Jr. | International Programs | Nursing
Central NY | Rochester Region | Hudson Valley | Long Island | Metropolitan NY | Buffalo Region | Northeast NY
Coordinating Center


Distance Learning — Saratoga Springs

Student Success and Development
onlinestudentretention@esc.edu
518-587-2100

School for Graduate Studies — Saratoga Springs

Pat Ryan
Director of Graduate Student and Academic Services
grad.services@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2225

Harry Van Arsdale, Jr. Center for Labor Studies — Manhattan

James McMahon

Coordinator of Student Services

james.mcmahon@esc.edu
646-230-1355

International Programs — Saratoga Springs
with programs in Albania, Czech Republic, Greece, Lebanon, Dominican Republic and Turkey

Erin Barrett
International Student Services Coordinator
erin.barrett@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2771

School of Nursing and Allied Health

Erin White
Coordinator of Student Services
113 West Ave.
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-587-2100, ext. 2812
Erin.White@esc.edu

Central New York Region — East Syracuse
with offices in Auburn, Binghamton, Fort Drum, Ithaca, Utica and Watertown

Mindy Boenning
Communication and Development Coordinator, Fort Drum Unit
mindy.boenning@esc.edu
315-773-6139

Heather Howard
Recruitment Specialist
heather.howard@esc.edu
315-460-3155

Khimberle Guy
Student Services Secretary
khimberle.guy@esc.edu
315-460-3152

Rochester Region
with offices in Alfred, Batavia, Canandaigua and Corning/Elmira

Laura Jezsik
Student Services and Recruitment Specialist
laura.jezsik@esc.edu
585-224-3269

Audrey Lynch
Retention Coordinator
audrey.lynch@esc.edu
585-224-3267

Hudson Valley Region — Hartsdale
with offices in Newburgh and Nanuet

Karin Dedrick
Student Success and Development Coordinator
karin.dedrick@esc.edu
845-563-9905

Bill Robins
Outreach and Recruitment Specialist
bill.robins@esc.edu
914-948-6206, ext. 3573

Long Island Region — Old Westbury
with offices in Hauppauge and Riverhead

Jillian Johnis
Outreach and Recruitment Specialist
jillian.johnis@esc.edu
516-876-4064

Samantha James
Retention Coordinator
samantha.james@esc.edu
516-876-4861

Metropolitan Region — Manhattan
with offices in Brooklyn and Staten Island

Callie Montalvo
Retention Coordinator
NYCRetention@esc.edu
646-230-1253

Malongze Foma
Coordinator of Regional Operations - Downstate
student.metro@esc.edu
646-230-1253

Christopher Rolley
Outreach and Recruitment Specialist
Christopher.Rolley@esc.edu
646-230-1472

April Simmons
Student Services Specialist
April.Simmons@esc.edu
646-230-1253

Buffalo Region — Cheektowaga
with offices in Fredonia, Jamestown, Lockport and Olean

Eric Bridges
Student Success and Development Coordinator
eric.bridges@esc.edu
716-686-7800, ext. 3833

Roger Wise
Erie County DSS Coordinator
roger.wise@esc.edu
716-686-7800, ext. 3867

Northeast Region — Latham
with offices in Johnstown, Plattsburgh, Saratoga Springs, Queensbury [Adirondack], Schenectady and Troy

Ashley Mason

Student Success and Development Coordinator

ashley.mason@esc.edu

518-587-2100, ext. 2459

Coordinating Center — Saratoga Springs

Patricia Myers
Director of Collegewide Student Services
patricia.myers@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2201

Questions?

We’re here to help.

SUNY Empire’s Student Services is a partner in your successful college experience.

518-587-2100, ext. 2201
Back to top