iPLA Contacts

Center for Distance Learning — Saratoga Springs

Ashley Frank, academic assessment assistant
ashley.frank@esc.edu

Bernard Smith, director of academic review
bernard.smith@esc.edu

Harry Van Arsdale, Jr. Center for Labor Studies — Manhattan

Thomas Kerr, enrollment specialist
thomas.kerr@esc.edu

Center for International Programs — Saratoga Springs

Laurie Judge Stanley, assessment specialist
laurie.stanley@esc.edu

Central New York Center — East Syracuse
also Auburn, Binghamton, Fort Drum, Ithaca, Utica and Watertown

COAR general phone: 315-460-3160

Laurie Seamans, assessment specialist
laurie.seamans@esc.edu

Genesee Valley Center — Rochester
also Alfred, Batavia, Canandaigua and Corning/Elmira

David Puskas, assessment specialist
david.puskas@esc.edu

Hudson Valley Center — Hartsdale
also Newburgh and Nanuet

Tom Brady, assessment specialist
tom.brady@esc.edu

Long Island Center — Old Westbury
also Hauppauge and Riverhead

Zohreh Aminian, director of academic review
zohreh.aminian@esc.edu

Metropolitan New York Center — Manhattan
also Brooklyn and Staten Island

Bhuwan Onta, assessment specialist
bhuwan.onta@esc.edu

Niagara Frontier Center — Cheektowaga
also Fredonia, Jamestown, Lockport and Olean

Kameylah Hakim, assessment specialist
kameylah.hakim@esc.edu

Northeast New York Center — Latham
also Johnstown, Plattsburgh, Saratoga Springs, Queensbury [Adirondack], Schenectady and Troy

Donna Buker, assessment secretary
donna.buker@esc.edu

Liza Feldman, assessment specialist
liza.feldman@esc.edu

Joan Johnsen, director of academic review
joan.johnsen@esc.edu

Back to top