Meet Our Staff and Contact Information

This information will assist students in making contact with the appropriate person to handle their request.

Each region has student services professional designated as a disability representative. Select the link for your region to learn who your representative is and how you get in contact with him or her.

Online Student Support
Email: OnlineStudentRetention@esc.edu
1-800-847-3000 ext 2285
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220

Return to Top

Central New York Region
Suzanne Orrell, director, academic support
Phone: 315-460-3167
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: suzanne.orrell@esc.edu

Return to Top

Rochester Region
Audrey Lynch, Student Success and Development Coordinator
Phone: 585-224-3267
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: audrey.lynch@esc.edu

Return to Top

School for Graduate Studies
Pat Ryan, assistant director for student services
Phone: 518-587-2100, ext. 2267
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
E-mail: pat.ryan@esc.edu

Return to Top

The Harry Van Arsdale Jr. Center for Labor Studies
Sophia Mavrogiannis, director, academic support
Phone: 646-230-11360
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: sophia.mavrogiannis@esc.edu

Return to Top

Hudson Valley Region
Karin Dedrick, Student Success and Development Coordinator
Phone: 845-563-9905, ext. 3451
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: karin.dedrick@esc.edu

Return to Top

Long Island Region
Samantha James, Student Success and Development Coordinator
Phone: 516-876-4861
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: samantha.james@esc.edu

Return to Top

Metropolitan Region
Callie Montalvo, Student Success and Development Coordinator
Phone: 646-230-1213
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: callie.montalvo@esc.edu

Return to Top

Buffalo Region
Eric Bridges, Student Success and Development Coordinator
Phone: 716-686-7800 x3833
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: eric.bridges@esc.edu

Return to Top

Northeast Region
Phone: 1-800-847-3000 ext 2285
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: CapitalRetention@esc.edu

Return to Top

Coordinating Center
Andrea Piazza-Victor, disability specialist
Phone: 518-587-2100, ext. 2244
Fax: 518-584-3098
NYS Relay Service: 800-421-1220
Email: disability.services@esc.edu

Return to Top

Take the Next Step

Ready to advance your education and career? There’s no time like the present. Apply now, or learn more about SUNY Empire at one of our information sessions.