Mentor Directory - Center for Distance Learning

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | QR | S | T | V | W

A

Warren Abriel
warren.abriel@esc.edu

Sheila Aird
sheila.aird@esc.edu

Nicola Allain
nicola.allain@esc.edu

Deborah Amory
deborah.amory@esc.edu

Paul Arends
paul.arends@esc.edu

B

Stacey Backhaus
stacey.backhaus@esc.edu

Eric Ball
eric.ball@esc.edu

John Barilla
john.barilla@esc.edu

Kristine Baruzzi
kristine.baruzzi@esc.edu

John Beckem
john.beckem@esc.edu

Desiree Benet
desiree.benet@esc.edu

Suzanne Benno
suzanne.benno@esc.edu

Jacqueline Bishop
jacqueline.bishop@esc.edu

Jennifer Blue
jennifer.blue@esc.edu

Rebecca Bonanno
rebecca.bonanno@esc.edu

Joe Boudreau
joe.boudreau@esc.edu

James Bowman
james.bowman@esc.edu

Cheryl Bradt-Hyland
cheryl.bradt-hyland@esc.edu

Dee Britton
dee.britton@esc.edu

Dana Brown
dana.brown@esc.edu

John Burns
john.burns@esc.edu

Carolyn Buscemi
carolyn.buscemi@esc.edu

C

Sally Cahan
sally.cahan@esc.edu

Donna Carey
donna.carey@esc.edu

Carol Carnevale
carol.carnevale@esc.edu

Menoukha Case
menoukha.case@esc.edu

Melissa Cetnar
melissa.cetnar@esc.edu

Bidhan Chandra
bidhan.chandra@esc.edu

Jianhao Chen
jianhao.chen@esc.edu

Valeri Chukhlomin
valeri.chukhlomin@esc.edu

Lynn Cianfarani
lynn.cianfarani@esc.edu

Sergia Coffey
sergia.coffey@esc.edu

Catherine Combs
catherine.combs@esc.edu

Cindy Conaway
cindy.conaway@esc.edu

Jeanne Cousineau
jeanne.cousineau@esc.edu

D

Salome Daly
salome.daly@esc.edu

Marsha Descartes
marsha.descartes@esc.edu

Anant Deshpande
anant.deshpande@esc.edu

Desiree Drindak
desiree.drindak@esc.edu

E

John Eisler
john.eisler@esc.edu

Sue Epstein
sue.epstein@esc.edu

F

Karin Fitzgerald
karin.fitzgerald@esc.edu

Michele Forte
michele.forte@esc.edu

Elaine Franz
elaine.franz@esc.edu

G

Mary Gabrielsen
mary.gabrielsen@esc.edu

Tracy Galuski
tracy.galuski@esc.edu

Dana Gliserman-Kopans
dana.gliserman-kopans@esc.edu

Himanee Gupta-Carlson
himanee.gupta-carlson@esc.edu

H

Diana Hawkins
diana.hawkins@esc.edu

Sarah Hertz
sarah.hertz@esc.edu

John Hetherington
john.hetherington@esc.edu

Bethany Hicks
bethany.hicks@esc.edu

Christine Hill
christine.hill@esc.edu

Sharon Hover
sharon.hover@esc.edu

Elizabeth Hurley
betty.hurley@esc.edu

J

Susan Jefts
susan.jefts@esc.edu

Bruce Johnson
bruce.johnson@esc.edu

Oto Jones
oto.jones@esc.edu

K

Mary Kazmierczak
mary.kazmierczak@esc.edu

Kjrsten Keane
kjrsten.keane@esc.edu

Susan Keefer
susan.keefer@esc.edu

Ginger Knight
ginger.knight@esc.edu

Laura Koplewitz
laura.koplewitz@esc.edu

L

Alice Lai
alice.lai@esc.edu

Albert Lawrence
al.lawrence@esc.edu

Pat Lefor
pat.lefor@esc.edu

Joanne Levine
joanne.levine@esc.edu

John Lloyd
john.lloyd@esc.edu

Anthony LoSecco
anthony.losecco@esc.edu

Elizabeth Lyons
elizabeth.lyons@esc.edu

M

Thalia MacMillan
thalia.macmillan@esc.edu

Nancy Mangona
nancy.mangona@esc.edu

Ronnie Mather
ronnie.mather@esc.edu

Audeliz Matias
audeliz.matias@esc.edu

Mary Mawn
mary.mawn@esc.edu

John McCann
john.mccann@esc.edu

Daniel McCrea
daniel.mccrea@esc.edu

Joyce McKnight
joyce.mcknight@esc.edu

Heather Munro
heather.munro@esc.edu

Joyce Munro
joyce.munro@esc.edu

O

Susan Oaks
susan.oaks@esc.edu

Renee O'Brien
renee.o'brien@esc.edu

William O'Connor
william.o'connor@esc.edu

Michele Ogle
michele.ogle@esc.edu

P

Cynthia Patrick
cynthia.patrick@esc.edu

Debra Piotrowski
debra.piotrowski@esc.edu

Liz Prybylowski
liz.prybylowski@esc.edu

Q

Matthew Quinn
matt.quinn@esc.edu

R

Runa Rahman
runa.rahman@esc.edu

James Rappaport
james.rappaport@esc.edu

Julie Riley
julie.riley@esc.edu

Desiree Roberts
desiree.roberts@esc.edu

Nazik Roufaiel
nazik.roufaiel@esc.edu

Maria Ruggiero
maria.ruggiero@esc.edu

Miriam Russell
miriam.russell@esc.edu

S

Martha Jean Schecter
martha.schecter@esc.edu

Julie Shaw
julie.shaw@esc.edu

Amy Sheft
amy.sheft@esc.edu

Diane Shichtman
diane.shichtman@esc.edu

Christi Shorkey
christi.shorkey@esc.edu

Robyn Silverman
robyn.silverman@esc.edu

Deborah Smith
deborah.smith@esc.edu

Kim Stote
kim.stote@esc.edu

Bryan Stumpf
bryan.stumpf@esc.edu

Mary Sweeney
mary.sweeney@esc.edu

T

Nataly Tcherepashenets
nataly.tcherepashenets@esc.edu

Paul Trela
paul.trela@esc.edu

Wendy Trojak
wendy.trojak@esc.edu

V

Frank Vandervalk
frank.vandervalk@esc.edu

Thomas Vasile
thomas.vasile@esc.edu

Jacquelynn Voss
jacquelynn.voss@esc.edu

W

Edward Warzala
ed.warzala@esc.edu

Margaret Anne Williams
margaret.williams@esc.edu

Catherine White
catherine.white@esc.edu

Mitchell Wood
mitchell.wood@esc.edu

Jordan Wright
jordan.wright@esc.edu

Take the Next Step

Ready to advance your education and career? There’s no time like the present. Apply now, or learn more about SUNY Empire at one of our information sessions.