Genesee Valley

Genesee Valley Region

At our five locations in the Genesee Valley region, our faculty and staff provide a combination of in person, group study, and online courses. Our locations include the regional administrative office in Rochester and four smaller offices: Alfred, Batavia, Canandaigua and Corning-Elmira.

Our region has more than 5,500 graduates, most still living and working in the broad Genesee Valley region, from Lake Ontario south to the Pennsylvania line.

Keep informed about the construction of our new building at 680 Westfall Rd., Rochester, NY.

New York state map with the Genesee Valley Region identified

Counties We Serve

From north to south, the counties served by our region are Orleans, Monroe, Wayne, Genesee, Wyoming, Livingston, Ontario, Yates, Seneca, Allegany, Steuben, Schuyler and Chemung.