President’s Office Staff

Office of the President

518-587-2100, ext. 2260
president@esc.edu

For assistance with student concerns,  visit www.esc.edu/studentassistance.

Mitchell Nesler, officer in charge
518-587-2100, ext. 2260 / President@esc.edu

Tai Arnold, chief of staff
518-587-2100, ext. 2236 / Tai.Arnold@esc.edu

Elliott Dawes, chief diversity officer
212-647-7800, ext. 1293 / Elliott.Dawes@esc.edu

Casey Vattimo, assistant vice president for communications
518-587-2100, ext. 2868 / Casey.Vattimo@esc.edu

Tanya Scime, assistant to the president
518-587-2100, ext. 2260 / tanya.scime@esc.edu

Tiffany Williams, secretary
518-587-2100, ext. 2265 / tiffany.williams@esc.edu

Susan McFadden, special events coordinator
518-587-2100, ext. 2949 / susan.mcfadden@esc.edu

Take the Next Step

Ready to advance your education and career? There’s no time like the present. Apply now, or learn more about SUNY Empire at one of our information sessions.