Student Affairs Committee Representatives

Governance Unit  Term Ends RepresentativeAlternate
 Central NY 2018  Anamaria Ross                                 Deborah McEligot                        
 Genesee Valley                       2019  Bob Wasserlauf  Vonda Seyna
 Hudson Valley 2019  Ellen Savini  Wendy Chabon
 Long Island 2018  tba  tba
 Metro 2019  Justin Giordano  tba
 Niagara Frontier 2018  Kameylah Hamim  tba
 Northeast 2018  Lori McCaffrey  tba
 Saratoga Springs 2019  Emilie Masiello  Anita Brown
 School for Graduate Studies      2018  Francois Silatchom  Leigh Yannuzzi
 School of Nursing 2019  Michael DiNicola  tba
 Harry Van Arsdale Jr. Center for Labor Studies   2018  Keisha Lynch  Jim McMahon
 Students (13) 2018
 - Esther Blakely
 - Sharon Johnson
 - Melinda Wilson
 - Julian Wyllie
 - tba
 - tba
 - tba
 - tba
 - tba
 - tba
 - tba
 - tba
 - tba
 Administrative Liaison  
 Pat Myers


Bold = Chair(s)

Take the Next Step

Ready to advance your education and career? There’s no time like the present. Apply now, or learn more about SUNY Empire at one of our information sessions.