Project Team

CRM and ERP Project Steering Committee

Members of the CRM and ERP project steering committee meet once a month to provide:

  • Strategic guidance on overall implementation
  • Priorities, policy and direction, including contract compliance, budget and allocation of organizational resources
  • Informed decisions to facilitate efficient and effective software implementation

Steering Committee Members:

  • Tai Arnold – interim vice provost for academic administration (co-sponsor, Banner; sponsor, CRM Advise)
  • Clayton Steen – vice president for enrollment management (sponsor, CRM Recruit)
  • Christopher Markham, associate vice president and chief technology officer (co-sponsor, Banner)
  • Joe Garcia - executive vice president for administration
  • Nathan Gonyea – interim dean, School for Graduate Studies
  • Nikki Shrimpton – dean of undergraduate studies
  • Mitch Nesler – vice president of Decision Support
  • Michael Mancini – chief of staff, Office of the President
  • Mark Claverie – director of enterprise architecture and applications
  • Pam Enser – registrar
  • Andrea Hennessy - associate vice president for enrollment management and marketing

Non-voting Members:

Non-voting members will provide functional thought leadership as functional office subject-matter experts.

  • Kay Watkins – managing director for ITS project management
  • Michelle Fountaine – director for financial aid
  • Chris Jackson – director of decision support
  • Michelle Paine – assistant director of enterprise data
  • Jennifer D’Agostino – senior director for admissions
  • Theresa Vamvalis - interim senior manager for enrollment performance management and senior assistant to the VPEM, OEM CRM project manager
  • Dave Gumbiner – Ellucian senior director of project management
  • Brian McAvoy – Ellucian project manager, CRM Recruit/Advise
  • Becky Palmieri - director of business services
  • Jon Decker - assistant director for student accounts

Please email the committee with questions or thoughts throughout the implementation process.


Questions? Feedback?

The project team welcomes your feedback as we advance through this transformative conversion.

Back to top