Student Services Contacts

Local and Collegewide Services

Most educational services, including disability services, for Empire State College students are available through contacts at students’ respective academic locations across New York state. Educational services related to financial aid, billing, the bookstore, the registrar and technology are available to students online via MyESC (login required), or by phone through our Student Information Center (800-847-3000, ext. 2285).


On this page (scroll or link to the content):


Distance Learning — Saratoga Springs

Student Success and Development
onlinestudentretention@esc.edu
518-587-2100

School for Graduate Studies — Saratoga Springs

Pat Ryan
Director of Graduate Student and Academic Services
grad.services@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2225

Return to Top

Harry Van Arsdale, Jr. Center for Labor Studies — Manhattan

James McMahon
Coordinator of Student Services
james.mcmahon@esc.edu
646-230-1355

Return to Top

International Programs — Saratoga Springs
with programs in Albania, Czech Republic, Greece, Lebanon, Dominican Republic and Turkey

Erin Barrett
International Student Services Coordinator
erin.barrett@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2771

Return to Top

School of Nursing and Allied Health

Erin White
Coordinator of Student Services
113 West Ave.
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-587-2100, ext. 2812
Erin.White@esc.edu

Return to Top

Central New York Region — East Syracuse
with offices in Auburn, Binghamton, Fort Drum, Ithaca, Utica and Watertown

Mindy Boenning
Communication and Development Coordinator, Fort Drum Unit
mindy.boenning@esc.edu
315-773-6139

Heather Howard
Recruitment Specialist
heather.howard@esc.edu
315-460-3155

Khimberle Guy
Student Services Secretary
khimberle.guy@esc.edu
315-460-3152

Return to Top

Rochester Region
with offices in Alfred, Batavia, Canandaigua and Corning/Elmira

Laura Jezsik
Coordinator of Recruitment and Outreach
laura.jezsik@esc.edu
585-224-3269

Audrey Lynch
Student Success and Development Coordinator
audrey.lynch@esc.edu
585-224-3267

Return to Top

Hudson Valley Region — Hartsdale
with offices in Newburgh and Nanuet

Karin Dedrick
Student Success and Development Coordinator
karin.dedrick@esc.edu
845-563-9905

Bill Robins
Outreach and Recruitment Specialist
bill.robins@esc.edu
914-948-6206, ext. 3573

Long Island Region — Old Westbury
with offices in Hauppauge and Riverhead

Jillian Johnis
Outreach and Recruitment Specialist
jillian.johnis@esc.edu
516-876-4064

Samantha James
Student Success and Development Coordinator
samantha.james@esc.edu
516-876-4861

Return to Top

Metropolitan Region — Manhattan
with offices in Brooklyn and Staten Island

Callie Montalvo
Student Success and Development Coordinator
NYCRetention@esc.edu
646-230-1253

Malongze Foma
Coordinator of Regional Operations - Downstate
student.metro@esc.edu
646-230-1253

Christopher Rolley
Outreach and Recruitment Specialist
Christopher.Rolley@esc.edu
646-230-1472

April Simmons
Student Services Specialist
April.Simmons@esc.edu
646-230-1253

Return to Top

Buffalo Region — Cheektowaga
with offices in Fredonia, Jamestown, Lockport and Olean

Eric Bridges
Student Success and Development Coordinator
eric.bridges@esc.edu
716-686-7800, ext. 3833

Roger Wise
Erie County DSS Coordinator
roger.wise@esc.edu
716-686-7800, ext. 3867

Return to Top

Northeast Region — Latham
with offices in Johnstown, Plattsburgh, Saratoga Springs, Queensbury [Adirondack], Schenectady and Troy

Ashley Mason
Student Success and Development Coordinator
ashley.mason@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2459

Return to Top

Coordinating Center — Saratoga Springs

Patricia Myers
Director of Collegewide Student Services
patricia.myers@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2201

Return to Top

Questions?

We’re here to help.

SUNY Empire’s Student Services is a partner in your successful college experience.

518-587-2100, ext. 2201
Back to top