Student Services Contacts

Local and Collegewide Services

Most educational services, including disability services, for Empire State College students are available through contacts at students’ respective academic centers and units located across New York state. Educational services related to financial aid, billing, the bookstore, the registrar and technology are available to students online via MyESC, or by phone through our Student Information Center (800-847-3000, ext. 2285).


Distance Learning | Graduate StudiesHarry Van Arsdale, Jr. | International Programs
Central NY | Genesee Valley | Hudson Valley | Long Island | Metropolitan NY | Niagara Frontier | Northeast NY
Coordinating Center


Center for Distance Learning — Saratoga Springs

Janet Aiello-Cerio
coordinator of student services
CDLstudent@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2470

David Caso
director of student and
academic services
CDLstudent@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2470

Amy Costantino
coordinator of student services
amy.costantino@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2470

Anita Lindemann
coordinator of student services
anita.lindemann@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2470

Debra Monte
coordinator of student services
debra.monte@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2470

Matthew Quinn
coordinator of student services
matthew.quinn@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2470

School for Graduate Studies — Saratoga Springs

Cammie Baker Clancy
director of graduate outreach and admissions
School for Graduate Studies
cammie.baker-clancy@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2429

Pat Ryan
director of graduate student and academic services
pat.ryan@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2225

Harry Van Arsdale, Jr. Center for Labor Studies — Manhattan

Partha Banerjee
outreach and special events coordinator
partha.banerjee@esc.edu
646-230-1477

James McMahon
coordinator of student services
james.mcmahon@esc.edu
646-230-1355

Center for International Programs — Saratoga Springs
with programs in Albania, Czech Republic, Greece, Lebanon, Panama and Turkey

Francesca Cichello
director of student services
francesca.cichello@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2428

Central New York Center — East Syracuse
with offices in Auburn, Binghamton, Fort Drum, Ithaca, Utica and Watertown

Mindy Boenning
communication and development coordinator, Fort Drum Unit
mindy.boenning@esc.edu
315-773-6139

Heather Howard
recruitment specialist
heather.howard@esc.edu
315-460-3155

Susan Voutsinas
coordinator of student services
susan.voutsinas@esc.edu
315-460-3166

Genesee Valley Center — Rochester
with offices in Alfred, Batavia, Canandaigua and Corning/Elmira

Laura Jezsik
recruitment and outreach specialist
laura.jezsik@esc.edu
585-224-3269

Audrey Lynch
coordinator of student services
audrey.lynch@esc.edu
585-224-3267

Hudson Valley Center — Hartsdale
with offices in Newburgh and Nanuet

Karin Dedrick
coordinator of student services
karin.dedrick@esc.edu
845-563-9905

Bill Robins
outreach and recruitment specialist
bill.robins@esc.edu
914-948-6206, ext. 3573

Long Island Center — Old Westbury
with offices in Hauppauge and Riverhead

Baraka Corley
outreach and recruitment specialist
baraka.corley@esc.edu
516-876-4068

Samantha James
coordinator of student services
samantha.james@esc.edu
516-876-4861

Metropolitan Center — Manhattan
with offices in Brooklyn and Staten Island

Carl Burkart
coordinator of student services
student.metro@esc.edu
646-230-1253

Malongze Foma
retention specialist
student.metro@esc.edu
646-230-1253

Christopher Rolley
outreach and recruitment specialist
Christopher.Rolley@esc.edu
646-230-1472

Niagara Frontier Center — Cheektowaga
with offices in Fredonia, Jamestown, Lockport and Olean

Eric Bridges
recruitment and outreach specialist/multicultural advisor
eric.bridges@esc.edu
716-686-7800, ext. 3833

Colleen Reedy
coordinator of residency students and programs
colleen.reedy@esc.edu
716-686-7800, ext. 3856

Marlene Weiler
coordinator of student services
marlene.weiler@esc.edu
716-686-7800, ext. 3865

Roger Wise
Erie County DSS Coordinator
roger.wise@esc.edu
716-686-7800, ext. 3867

Northeast Center — Latham
with offices in Johnstown, Plattsburgh, Saratoga Springs, Queensbury [Adirondack], Schenectady and Troy

Kate Colberg
outreach and recruitment specialist
kate.colberg@esc.edu
518-783-6203, ext. 5990

Maureen Harney
outreach and recruitment secretary
maureen.harney@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 5954

Lisa Johnson
unit retention coordinator
lisa.johnson@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2462

Joshua Martin
coordinator of student services
joshua.martin@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 5953

Coordinating Center — Saratoga Springs

Kelly Hermann
director of collegewide disability services
kelly.hermann@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2544

Patricia Myers
director of collegewide student services
patricia.myers@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2201