2016 Forty-Fourth SUNY Empire State College Commencement

2016 Forty-Fourth SUNY Empire State College Commencement

Locations for 2015 SUNY Empire State College Commencement
 

2017 Commencement Dates 

SUNY Empire State College hosts eight regional graduation ceremonies throughout New York state, and cooperates with select institutions for international ceremonies.
 
Check back for specific location details.
 
 

Albany, Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 11 a.m.

Buffalo, Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 10 a.m.

Long Island, Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 11 a.m.

Manhattan, Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.

Purchase, Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.

Rochester, Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 7 p.m.

Syracuse, Friday, June 2, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.

Harry Van Arsdale Jr./ Labor**, Friday, June 16, 2017 at 6:30 p.m.

** This commencement is only available to students who are enrolled in the Van Arsdale Center.

 

International Dates (more locations to come)

Thessaloniki: Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Athens: Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Tirana: Friday, July 7, 2017

Reminders

Related Links

Arrow‌ Alumni benefits alumni.esc.edu
ArrowTraditions of commencement