Long Island

Long Island Region

At our three locations in the Long Island region, our faculty and staff provide a combination of in-person, group study and online courses. The regional administrative office is located in Old Westbury on the SUNY Old Westbury campus. Our two smaller offices are in Hauppauge and Riverhead.

New York state map with the Long Island Region identified

Counties We Serve

The counties served by our region are Nassau and Suffolk.