Niagara Frontier Center Alerts

Thursday November 20, 2014 - Niagara Frontier Region Weather Alert

ESCAlert Weather Related: Cheektowaga and Fredonia locations are suspending operations today (11/20/14) due to severe weather and dangerous driving conditions.

Niagara Frontier Region

Faculty provide in-person meetings, group study and online courses for approximately 1,000 students a year at our five locations in the Niagara Frontier region. The Buffalo regional administrative office is in Cheektowaga and four smaller offices are located in Fredonia, Lakewood-Jamestown, Lockport and Olean.

Our Buffalo office is home to a corporate education program and the Erie County DSS/SUNY Empire State College Program for Employee Education.

photo of Nan DiBello

Welcome to the Niagara Frontier Region

The Niagara Frontier region serves more than 1,100 undergraduate students annually at five locations in Western New York and is home to more than 4,500 alumni. ... MORE

New York state map with the Niagara Frontier Region identified

Counties We Serve

From north to south, the counties served by our region are Niagara, Erie, Chautauqua and Cattaraugus.

What's happening?

Spring 1 Term 2015

November 3, 2014

Registration for the spring 1 term opens Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014. ... MORE