Key Contacts, School for Graduate Studies

Questions about ...Contact ...
School for Graduate Studies

Anastasia Pratt, Ph.D.
interim dean
518-587-2100, ext. 5843
Fax: 518-587-9760
graduate_dean's.office@esc.edu

School for Graduate Studies Eileen Angelini, Ph.D.
associate dean
518-587-2100, ext. 2903
Fax: 518-587-9760
eileen.angelini@esc.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Dean Leslie Dussault
administrative assistant 2
518-587-2100, ext. 2207
Fax: 518-587-9760
leslie.dussault@esc.edu

Graduate catalog, term scheduling and program development

Kirstie Szlasa
senior assistant for academic program services
518-587-2100, ext. 2273
Fax: 518-587-9760
kirstie.szlasa@esc.edu

Graduate outreach and admissions issues Cammie Baker Clancy
director of graduate outreach and admissions
518-587-2100, ext. 2393
Fax: 518-587-9760
cammie.baker-clancy@esc.edu
Graduate outreach and admissions

Evan Reese
outreach & academic advisement coordinator
518-587-2100, ext. 2904
Fax: 518-587-9760
evan.reese@esc.edu

Graduate outreach and admissions

Erica Chew, Ph.D.
outreach & academic advisement coordinator
800-847-3000, ext. 1224
Empire State College at Hartsdale & Manhattan
erica.chew@esc.edu

Phones, email, and graduate admissions processing Wendy Ferraro
administrative assistant 1
518-587-2100, ext. 2359
Fax: 518-587-9760
wendy.ferraro@esc.edu
grad@esc.edu
Phones, email, and graduate admissions processing Charles Haviland
administrative assistant 1
518-587-2100, ext. 2989
Fax: 518-587-9760
charles.haviland@esc.edu
grad@esc.edu
Phones, email, and graduate admissions processing Michele Lee
administrative assistant 1
518-587-2100, ext. 2791
Fax: 518-587-9760
michele.lee@esc.edu

grad@esc.edu

Phones, email, and graduate admissions processing

Colleen Bulger
administrative assistant 1
607-203-8702
Fax: 518-587-9760
colleen.bulger@esc.edu

grad@esc.edu

Graduate student services issues, academic standing and registration

Patricia Ryan
director of graduate student and academic services
518-587-2100, ext. 2267
Fax: 518-587-9760
pat.ryan@esc.edu

Graduate student services issues, records, final project and graduation

Jill McEvoy
student and academic services coordinator
518-587-2100, ext. 2225
Fax: 518-587-9760
Grad.Services@esc.edu

Teacher certification, program development and support

Lindy Godlewski
senior coordinator of teacher certification
518-587-2100, ext. 2837
Fax: 518-587-9760
lindy.godlewski@esc.edu
teachereducation@esc.edu

Clinical support functions

Rebecca Sanborn
coordinator for clinical experiences
518-587-2100, ext. 2850
Fax: 518-587-9760
rebecca.sanborn@esc.edu
teachereducation@esc.edu

Education division academic operations and administrative support

Shiela Danforth
program aide
518-587-2100, ext. 2230
Fax: 518-587-9760
shiela.danforth@esc.edu
teachereducation@esc.edu

Business, Management and Leadership and GLAS division academic operations and administrative support

Kathryn Fitzgerald
program aide
518-587-2100, ext. 2933
Fax: 518-587-9760
kathryn.fitzgerald@esc.edu