Directors of Academic Support


Coordinating Center | Distance Learning | Harry Van Arsdale, Jr. | School of Nursing
Central NY | Genesee Valley | Hudson Valley | Long Island | Metropolitan NY | Niagara Frontier | Northeast  NY


Niagara Frontier

Locations in Cheektowaga/Buffalo, Fredonia, Jamestown, Lockport and Olean, as well as the degree program for employees of Erie County Department of Social Services

Aimee Woznick
AppleTree Business Park
2875 Union Rd.
Cheektowaga, NY 14227

716-686-7800
aimee.woznick@esc.edu

Genesee Valley

Locations in Rochester, Alfred, Batavia, Canandaigua and Elmira/Corning, as well as programs for employees of Monroe and Ontario county Department of Social Services

Seana Logsdon
1475 Winton Rd. North
Rochester, NY 14609-5803

585-224-3206
seana.logsdon@esc.edu

Central New York

Locations in East Syracuse, Auburn, Binghamton, Fort Drum, Ithaca, Syracuse, Utica and Watertown

Suzanne Orrell
6333 Rte. 298
East Syracuse, NY 13057-1058

315-460-3167
suzanne.orrell@esc.edu

Hudson Valley

Locations in Hartsdale, Nanuet and Newburgh

Linda Hamell
200 North Central Ave.
Hartsdale, NY 10530-1999

914-948-6206, ext. 3591
l
inda.hamell@esc.edu

Northeast New York

Locations in Latham, Adirondack (Queensbury), Empire State Plaza, Johnstown, Plattsburgh, Saratoga Springs, Schenectady and Troy

Lisa D'Adamo-Weinstein
21 British American Blvd.
Latham, NY 12110

518-783-6203, ext. 5939
lisa.d'adamo-weinstein@esc.edu

Metropolitan New York

Locations in Manhatten, Brooklyn and Staten Island

Brett Sherman
325 Hudson St. — fifth floor
New York City, NY 10013

646-230-1205
brett.sherman@esc.edu

Long Island

Locations in Old Westbury, Hauppauge and Riverhead

Mildred Van Bergen
Trainor House (SUNY Old Westbury College)
223 Store Hill Rd.
Old Westbury, NY 11568-0130

516-997-4700, ext. 4076
mildred.vanbergen.esc.edu

Center for Distance Learning and 
School of Nursing

Theresa Vamvalis, Interim
113 West Ave.
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-6048

800-847-3000, ext. 3008
CDLstudent@esc.edu

Harry Van Arsdale Jr. Center for Labor Studies

Sophia Mavrogiannis
325 Hudson St. — sixth floor
New York, NY 10013

646-230-1360
sophia.mavrogiannis@esc.edu

Collegewide Academic Support Services

Office of Academic Affairs
One Union Ave.
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-4391
518-587-2100, ext. 2201