Empire State College Institutional Review Board Membership List

Tai Arnold
School for Graduate Studies
Tai.Arnold@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2207

Melinda Blitzer
Long Island Center
Melinda.Blitzer@esc.edu
516-876-4762

Jill Borgos
School of Nursing
Jill.Borgos@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2596

Nadine Fernandez
Central New York Center
Nadine.Fernandez@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 3148

Maggie Fronk
Domestic Violence/Rape Crisis Services of Saratoga County
Saratoga Springs
518-583-0280

Joel Goldberg
Niagara Frontier Center
Joel.Goldberg@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 3868

Audeliz Matias
Center for Distance Learning
Audeliz.Matias@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 2416

Arlene Rider
Hudson Valley Center
Arlene.Rider@esc.edu
845-517-1294, ext. 3418

Gayle Stever
Genesee Valley Center
Gayle.Stever@esc.edu
518-587-2100, ext. 3219

Susan Tratner
Metropolitan Center
Susan.Tratner@esc.edu
646-230-1276

Jordan Wright, chair
Center for Distance Learning
Jordan.Wright@esc.edu
646-230-1471