Academic Support Regional Contact Information

Academic support is provided onsite and online. Connecting with your local Academic Support team is a quick way to learn about the best services and resources for you. If you are unsure which team to contact, email academic.support@esc.edu for additional assistance.


Capital Region | Central NY | Finger Lakes | Harry Van Arsdale, Jr. | Long Island | Mid-Hudson | Mohawk Valley | New York City | North Country | Out of State | Southern Tier | Western NY


Capital Region

Queensbury, Saratoga Springs, Latham, Schenectady and Albany

Daniel McCrea, Director of Academic Support
Daniel.McCrea@esc.edu
800-847-3000, ext. 3008

Dan Holz, Specialist for Academic Support
Daniel.Holz@esc.edu
518-587-2100 ext:2325

Central New York

East Syracuse, Auburn

Sue Orrell, Director of Academic Support
Suzanne.Orrell@esc.edu
315-472-5730 ext:3167

Harold Lamson, Specialist for Academic Support
Harold.Lamson@esc.edu
315-784-6259 ext:3184

Finger Lakes

Rochester, Canandaigua and Batavia

Seana Logsdon, Senior Director for Academic Success
Seana.Logsdon@esc.edu
585-224-3206

Anne McDonough, Specialist for Academic Support
Anne.McDonough@esc.edu
595-224-3203

Harry Van Arsdale Jr. Center for Labor Studies

Sophia Mavrogiannis
Sophia.Mavrogiannis@esc.edu
646-230-1360

Long Island

Selden, Garden City, Hauppauge

Mildred Van Bergen, Director of Academic Support
Mildred.VanBergen@esc.edu
631-496-3836

Mid-Hudson

Hartsdale, Newburgh

Brett Sherman, Director of Academic Support
Brett.Sherman@esc.edu
646-230-1205

Paula Bacon, Specialist for Academic Support
Paula.Bacon@esc.edu
914-285-1951

Mohawk Valley

Johnstown

Daniel McCrea, Director of Academic Support
Daniel.McCrea@esc.edu
800-847-3000, ext. 3008

Dan Holz, Specialist for Academic Support
Daniel.Holz@esc.edu
518-587-2100 ext:2325

Utica

Sue Orrell, Director of Academic Support
Suzanne.Orrell@esc.edu
315-472-5730 ext:3167

Harold Lamson, Specialist for Academic Support
Harold.Lamson@esc.edu
315-784-6259 ext:3184

New York City

All New York City Locations

Brett Sherman, Director of Academic Support
Brett.Sherman@esc.edu
646-230-1205

Manhattan

Deborah Johnstone, Specialist for Academic Support
Deborah.Johnstone@esc.edu
646-230-1471

Brooklyn

Zeeva Bukai, Specialist for Academic Support
Zeeva.Bukai@esc.edu
718-783-4400 ext:1751

Staten Island

Tiffani Lomuto, Specialist for Academic Support
Tiffani.Lomuto@esc.edu
718-667-7524 ext:1796

North Country

Fort Drum, Plattsburgh, Watertown

Fort Drum

Sue Orrell, Director of Academic Support
Suzanne.Orrell@esc.edu
315-472-5730 ext:3167

Harold Lamson, Specialist for Academic Support
Harold.Lamson@esc.edu
315-784-6259 ext:3184

Plattsburgh

Daniel McCrea, Director of Academic Support
Daniel.McCrea@esc.edu
800-847-3000, ext. 3008

Dan Holz, Specialist for Academic Support
Daniel.Holz@esc.edu
518-587-2100 ext:2325

Watertown

Sue Orrell, Director of Academic Support
Suzanne.Orrell@esc.edu
315-472-5730 ext:3167

Harold Lamson, Specialist for Academic Support
Harold.Lamson@esc.edu
315-784-6259 ext:3184

Out of State

Daniel McCrea, Director of Academic Support
Daniel.McCrea@esc.edu
800-847-3000, ext. 3008

Jodi Ostrander, Academic Support Associate
Jodi.Ostrander@esc.edu
800-847-3000, ext. 3008

Southern Tier

Corning

Seana Logsdon, Senior Director for Academic Success
Seana.Logsdon@esc.edu
585-224-3206

Anne McDonough, Specialist for Academic Support
Anne.McDonough@esc.edu
595-224-3203

Binghamton, Ithaca

Sue Orrell, Director of Academic Support
Suzanne.Orrell@esc.edu
315-472-5730 ext:3167

Harold Lamson, Specialist for Academic Support
Harold.Lamson@esc.edu
315-784-6259 ext:3184

Western New York

Cheektowaga, Sanborn, Dunkirk, Lakewood, Olean and Alfred

Seana Logsdon, Senior Director for Academic Success
Seana.Logsdon@esc.edu
585-224-3206

Darlene Hapka, Specialist for Academic Support
Darlene.Hapka@esc.edu
716-686-7800 ext:3844